Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barbara Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Barbara Murray

4.9 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erin Traynor

Erin Traynor

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive had Barb Murray as my agent for 18 years. Shes professional and always has a great staff working with her. Im very happy with her service!"
Profile photo of Bob Golden

Bob Golden

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Margaret Miranda

Margaret Miranda

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daman Young

Daman Young

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Barbara Murray company for several years now, Great service and staff, Amber goes above and beyond to make sure her customers are taken care of, Very professional and great to work with. Thanks."
Profile photo of Tom Brennan

Tom Brennan

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Briana Jones

Briana Jones

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agents are always courteous on the telephone. They are always professional and know how to answer all of my questions. Keep up the great work! Barbara Murray and her team are Fantastic!"
Profile photo of Judy Corcoran

Judy Corcoran

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Barb Murray for decades. Barb is so attuned with all aspects of our insurance. Pat and Amber are friendly and helpful when we call with questions or to pay our monthly bill. Best insurance company!"
Profile photo of Diego Martinez

Diego Martinez

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cambria Wallrich

Cambria Wallrich

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dennis McKennon

Dennis McKennon

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike OConnor (MrTibbs)

Mike OConnor (MrTibbs)

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've used Barb for home and auto for almost 30 years and GL for my business a few times. She's great to work with. She's always honest and very practical with her recommendations."
Profile photo of Stephanie Schmeski

Stephanie Schmeski

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so quick to help and answer questions. Great customer service and always so friendly!!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Quarles

Richard Quarles

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Heer

William Heer

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barb and Pat provide outstanding service, a real credit to their profession. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Ms. Jax

Ms. Jax

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm now for several years. Pat has been so helpful and responsive when I need to make changes to my policies. I never feel rushed and she takes the time to explain everything so that I understand. Always top tier customer service!"
Profile photo of Heather Laverty

Heather Laverty

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diane James

Diane James

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jill Coffey

Jill Coffey

April 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"Amber at Barb Murray Statefarm is wonderful to deal with for insurance. Amber is knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Richards Barry

Richards Barry

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful with any of our needs. Always looking out for their customers, very very happy with their service. Very professional. Thank you"
Profile photo of Courtney Twomey

Courtney Twomey

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Sasak

Steven Sasak

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, and very easy to work with! Never minded doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Michelle Seneca

Michelle Seneca

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Barb Murray since i started driving (about 30 years now) and i have always received quick and friendly service from the entire staff throughout the years. They treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Jill Coffey

Jill Coffey

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amber is wonderful to work with. She is top notch and a definitely an asset to Barb's team."
Profile photo of Frank R

Frank R

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5