Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ed Kazupski

Ed Kazupski

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Kazupski
"Very friendly and easily took care of the issue I needed help with."
Profile photo of Edward Kazupski

Edward Kazupski

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Kazupski
"Excellent care… Amber and Barb the best"
Profile photo of Katy Bombard

Katy Bombard

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Bombard
"Always helpful and friendly! Especially Amber!"
Profile photo of Joe Karanosky

Joe Karanosky

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Karanosky
"Amber is excellent to have as my insurance agent! Answers all my questions so I understand them."
Profile photo of Richard Meister

Richard Meister

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Meister
"Very friendly and professional state farm office!"
Profile photo of Janice Salerno

Janice Salerno

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Salerno
"Barbara was great to work with. She has saved us a lot of money and we are very thankful especially because my husband and I are retired. If you need insurance and are shopping around give her a chance to give you a quote."
Profile photo of Cheryl Scanlan-Hartman

Cheryl Scanlan-Hartman

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Scanlan-Hartman
"I have been a customer of Barb Murray’s State Farm office for many years. I can’t thank Barb & Amber and the rest of the staff for their help & support in meeting my insurance needs. If I have a question or issue, I can contact the office and I get immediate support and resolution. I enthusiastically recommend them for you insurance needs."
Profile photo of S S

S S

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S S
"Excellent customer service! Thank you."
Profile photo of Barbara Sutton

Barbara Sutton

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Sutton
"As a long term client, I have always found the Barbara Murray State Farm Insurance Agency to be extremely responsive to our needs, both large and small. No matter whom I speak with, they are knowledgeable, informative, and most of all, kind. I value this agency as a partner in the protection of our home and automobiles."
Profile photo of Orlando Gutierrez

Orlando Gutierrez

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Gutierrez
"Had a great experience today with my State Farm agent! Amber is amazing, she helped me change all my policies to SF with such ease."
Profile photo of Matt Janus

Matt Janus

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Janus
"Very attentive and will work with you to get you the best coverage for you. I spoke with Amber today and she was the best! Would recommend them to anyone that needs insurance."
Profile photo of jamie whitfield

jamie whitfield

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jamie whitfield
"Every time I call, my agent Amber has been helpful to answer all my questions and she is very pleasant."
Profile photo of Carol Zawacki

Carol Zawacki

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Zawacki
"The staff is wonder and always helpful !"
Profile photo of jim wilson

jim wilson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jim wilson
"Always polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Ted Zapalski

Ted Zapalski

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Zapalski
"Always helpful and a pleasure to talk to..."
Profile photo of Giedre Lazauskas

Giedre Lazauskas

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Giedre Lazauskas
"Pleasant and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"They’re always willing to help and they’ll always have me as a customer."
Profile photo of Ashley S.

Ashley S.

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley S.
"Always helpful and very responsive."
Profile photo of Erin Traynor

Erin Traynor

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Traynor
"Ive had Barb Murray as my agent for 18 years. Shes professional and always has a great staff working with her. Im very happy with her service!"
Profile photo of Bob Golden

Bob Golden

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Golden
"I’ve had Barb as my agent since I was 18 years old and she is simply the best. She advocates for you. She makes sure that you are being taken care of. I had a situation recently where State Farm corporate was hesitant about covering me in an accident. Barb was on the phone with them every single day until they covered me. She has always been in my corner. You would be crazy to go with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Margaret Miranda

Margaret Miranda

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Miranda
"The girls at this office are friendly and attentive. They are there to lend a helping hand whether to procure a sale or help an existing client. Knowledge of their product/service to guide you in the right direction... in other words excellent customer service. If i was not absoulutly satisfied I would say so! Willow Springs and State Farm are quite lucky! I will post picture at a later day."
Profile photo of Daman Young

Daman Young

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daman Young
"I've been with Barbara Murray company for several years now, Great service and staff, Amber goes above and beyond to make sure her customers are taken care of, Very professional and great to work with. Thanks."
Profile photo of Tom Brennan

Tom Brennan

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Brennan
"I have been a customer with Barbara Murray and her agents for almost 30 years, dating back to when they were in Oak Lawn. I have never had an issue with any of her agents, and now dealing with Amber, I can say courtesy, willing to help, professional are all traits Amber exhibits. Very pleased with our State Farm office of choice."
Profile photo of Briana Jones

Briana Jones

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Jones
"Agents are always courteous on the telephone. They are always professional and know how to answer all of my questions. Keep up the great work! Barbara Murray and her team are Fantastic!"
Profile photo of Judy Corcoran

Judy Corcoran

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Corcoran
"Our family has been with Barb Murray for decades. Barb is so attuned with all aspects of our insurance. Pat and Amber are friendly and helpful when we call with questions or to pay our monthly bill. Best insurance company!"